b2c2460a52 · the existing infrastructure · Updated 2026-11-02 09:55:39 +00:00
Deleted by quai 2026-11-02 13:14:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?